h1

Oh I do like to be beside the seaside

October 15, 2008

As well as cctv, I take pictures of people being morose beside the sea. I’ve just been to stay in the newly refurbished art deco Midland Hotel in Morecambe. And just to prove it, here’s a rare picture of me – being camera shy in my room. So if you’re at the seaside do say hello if you recognise me (sometimes I wear a stovepipe hat instead of the lampshade).
Hopefully the trip to Morecambe will have added a few more photos to my seaside series, which I’m aiming to finish next year. Mind you I’m quite partial to a stroll along the prom, prom, prom – so don’t want to finish it too soon.

2 comments

  1. Wearing a lampshade may be THE way to avoid all that CCTV nice one! David.


  2. Just can’t seem to settle on which one to wear?



Leave a Reply

