h1

Field Trip Review

July 6, 2015

Now Then Manchester SkylinerGraffiti and street art are up my street, so I Now Then Manchester magazine asked me to write a review of Skyliner’s Field Trips to look at examples that litter/light up Manchester’s Northern Quarter.  It’s the first thing I’ve written for them since the magazine became on-line only (I’m just a print tart at heart), but I can commend the magazine to you, dear readers.

Skyliner researches and writes very informative psychogeography pieces about Manchester that have more than once sent me out to look and photograph the underbelly of the fair city, so am very happy to commend the field trips to you.

Leave a Reply

